Thursday, 30 July 2015

simply summer

Jumpsuit ( similar here and here ). Hat . Shoes: Steve Madden ( similar here and here ). Bag: Gucci .

Black shoulder top

                                                                                                   CLICK TO SEE MORE                       ...

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

woop // woop

Culotte Overalls ( also here ). Top: Arden B ( old, similar ). Shoes: Tabitha Simmons ( more Tabitha Simmons here ). Sunglasses: Karen Wal...

Monday, 27 July 2015

feelin' like Ms. Frizzle

Skirt: PartySkirts . Dress worn at top: Tibi ( similar here on sale ). Shoes (also in snake, nude and pink) . Sunglasses: Karen Walker . Lip...

Sunday, 26 July 2015

cut it out

Dress: Paskal c/o ( shop more Nordstrom Designer here ). Shoes (also in pink, nude and snake) . Bag: Chanel. Lips: Stila 'Beso' . S...

Friday, 24 July 2015

on the go // classic travel style

Trench: Burberry ( also love this one and this one for fall ). Denim . Flats: Chanel ( similar , also love these ). Sunglasses: Prada . Li...

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

polka //

Dress ( also love this polka dot one ). Shoes: Steve Madden ( sold out, similar here and here ). Bag: Gucci . Hat . Sunglasses: Karen Walk...

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

pedal

Overalls: Topshop  ( old, similar here and  similar short version ). Top . Flats . Bag: Chanel . Sunglasses: Karen Walker . Tote (in 6 colo...

Monday, 20 July 2015

Summer getaway essentials

                                                                                               CLICK TO SEE MORE  Friday: when you traveling...

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Striped shirt

                                                                                                CLICK TO SEE MORE                           ...

Friday, 17 July 2015

coming up roses

Dress  ( also love this strapless fit + flare dress ). Flats (new favorite) . Sunglasses: Karen Walker . Pin: Chanel ( also love this one )....

Blog Archive

Popular Posts

Ad